1.800.771.1851 Mon-Sun : 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM 5451 Old Highway 2, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 3A0

Reviews

Native Flower IconNative Flower

Mohawk Territory, 5451 Old Highway 2, Tyendinaga

4.8 243 reviews

  • Avatar Charmaine Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I've been here 3 times and every time I've been treated awesome. Pet friendly too!
    The staff is always amazing and go above and beyond. This particular day it was Ned, What a great guy! Super friendly and helpful.... in between customers hes cleaning windows, vacuuming...and
    Making the Best Hot Chocolate I've ever had... 😉
  • Avatar Ka Charlton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The BEST spot to go to in the area. The staff are SUPER friendly, every time I go there they always go above and beyond to make it a good experience. I’ve been to every store in the region and this place has the best deals and great quality products. There is always some kind of customer appreciation event going on and their loyalty program is a bonus to that. Highly recommend, very professional and clean environment, staff are more than helpful, consistently.
  • Avatar Stephanie Fernandes ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Always have the best experience, the staff always go above and beyond to give their customers the best! With their knowledge about the products and their friendliness always makes our trip so awesome! We love getting all the points as well as all the freebies they give us! The other day there was a storm and they had infused hot chocolate so so good and hit the spot on a cold day! 10/10! Thank you Ned! This guy is awesome!
  • Avatar Maggie Yntema ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Michelle and Lisa were amazing! They took extra time to make sure that I was completely taken care of. So knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend this place to everyone!
  • Avatar Michelle Bradley ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Had an excellent experience here, lots of great products and Dano and Will both were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service from both and I will definitely be returning! Thank you so much Native Flower and thanks again to Dano and Will for all your help!
  • Avatar Abin Rappai ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent staff had a wonderful experience.
  • Avatar joshua jagmohan ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    10/10 i loved my experience
  • Avatar Mike Lyons ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    This is the spot to come to! Will, Dan and everyone else will make sure to take good care of you. They explain everything to you in detail and always give the best value. Try it out and you won't go anywhere else
  • Avatar zigzag30 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Good stuff good place to go
  • Avatar oldn_dayzd ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent products you'll find your favorite canibis in all forms staff is very knowledgeable and the store is very clean and safe
  • Avatar Liz D ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Makenzie Brooks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    great customer service and love love love their cotton candy, highly recommend stopping by for some friendly and amazing service.
  • Avatar XENA FERNANDES ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kindest people. Best service. Got free popcorn for our friend and got to play a game for more freebies. Totally Worth the drive!!!
  • Avatar Mackenzie Hudder ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar aaron baker ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Omg....Will was amazing....he knows his stuff.....he was so helpful and answered every question i had.....GO THERE.....he will hook u up....my parents need this for pain relief and he made it happen.....my parents will b pain free again.....Thank you so much
  • Avatar Taylor Haryett ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    William and Ethan were amazingly helpful! They were very friendly and welcoming 🙂 I will be returning and encouraging my friends and family to do the same. The cupcakes are delicious!
  • Avatar Emma Bern ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Sierra Paige ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Wonderful, friendly staff. Very welcoming environment with great deals! Highly recommend:)
  • Avatar mike patel ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Rachel “Olivia” Taylor ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    They have a great selection, and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back
  • Avatar Chris Klein ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing staff and products and very knowledgeable in all aspects of Mary Jane!! Much love
  • Avatar Youssef Houmi ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Shaian Choudhury ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Amazing staff and they know what they dealing with when you talk to em s/o will and great prices here definitely going to come back
  • Avatar Chris Chambers ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place with very knowledgeable staff. A good place if you are new to benefits of Marijuana.
  • Avatar Reid Brown ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Such an amazing experience! The customer service was spectacular. Great explanations, the employees make it clear as to what you’re purchasing and how it compares their other products, which I seriously appreciate.
  • Avatar sam ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    MICHELLE and WILLY A++ service! Shared their snacks with me, complete genius's on both a culinary level and information of product! Reminded me of some really sweet deals coming up to. Always feel like family going to Native Flower! And you get points if you're a loyalty member!!
  • Avatar Don Gino ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great selection, very good prices. The staff is very friendly, coming back very soon!
  • Avatar Crystal Gates ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I absolutely love this place. Old school style with amazing staff !!! Must visit!!
  • Avatar Dustin Daye ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Friendly staff and fantastic service
  • Avatar Darran Va ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Ive beeen to Vancouver and this gives me a shivers. The customer serviceee in here is UNREAL i would say way better than vancouver dispersaries, they have phenomenal prices! Would drive an hour and top up every other weekend!
  • Avatar kendall morey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Dustin Nunes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing customer service. Store looks great, high quality buds, tons of great options! Wil definitely be back 😁
  • Avatar Elsa Falace ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Best place. Worth the trip for sure!!!
  • Avatar kimcraigj ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome staff and great edibles.Our server went above and beyond to help us out and direct us.Quality goods at a good price.
  • Avatar Darius Richards ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Autumn Mcgill-Stewart ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Will was great! Customer service was amazing and so was selection and prices! Highly recommend it!
  • Avatar Matt Sanders ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Will was absolutely incredible and I would highly recommend Native Flower to anyone looking for something good 👍
  • Avatar Amber Cameron ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Super friendly knowledgeable staff. 5/5 service!!
  • Avatar Alex Lee ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    One of the best shops in the area, excellent product, excellent prices and awesome staff
  • Avatar Cody ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Just popped in for 5th visit. This is the place to go won a beauty pre roll and bought some great hash!
  • Avatar Lily ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar hayden waddell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Place is great people are friendly
  • Avatar Justin Benson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very clean, friendly & helpful staff and a great selection of everything. The only place I go to!
  • Avatar Mike T ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This place amazing deals and the customer service is unbelievable I know where I am dealing with for now on
  • Avatar Matthew Wittekoek ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Went to go shop there and they had a great selection as well as pricing 😀 👍
  • Avatar Hailie Harris ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Staff are all fabulous and friendly. So many deals and contests. They always give my dog a treat! Never ever a bad experience! Please go support them!
  • Avatar Tyler Barrand ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Great place, 10/10 staff, will be back!
  • Avatar Emma ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    great deals and amazing service i love this place
  • Avatar joshakad2 ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Pablo Burgs ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The best place ever. No cap
  • Avatar Sebastian Griese ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great experience!
  • Avatar ben lang ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great costumer service and very knowledgable staff, Savana served me and she explained CBD’s to clarify all my doubts, totally recommend!!!
  • Avatar Kurtis Rogers ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very knowledgeable and very friendly, good prices, can't wait to go back
  • Avatar Ashante Fray ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Absolutely amazing service! Definitely worth checking out!
  • Avatar J.B. Vlasic ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar sebastian lang ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    😁
  • Avatar Rida H ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Exceptional services from Sebastian - very knowledgeable. This place has a huge variety of bud plus other fun stuff. Very reasonably priced and have daily specials on top of that. We left with a few extra free goodies which is very much appreciate!! Thank u. Just tried one of the flowers and wow amazing quality and really good.
  • Avatar Mike Roberts ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great staff, very knowledgable and willing to spend time to make sure you get the product you need and want.
    Will (of course!!!) took time to figure out what my wife needed to help her sleep.
    Didn't try to upsell me on a sativa strain....Rather, they suggested what they personally liked and picked through the nugs to give me decent sized ones.
    Well worth any trip to Tyendanega.
  • Avatar Alicia Kent ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Native Flower is the best spot to go for newbies and experienced consumers alike! Their friendly staff are a wealth of knowledge, and always happy to help. The shop is always clean and professional. I always feel comfortable with my choices and always end up with exactly what I'm looking for, if not a better option! 100% stop in anytime you can!!
  • Avatar Brian Ashton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Very clean and inviting! Great service. Thankyou.
  • Avatar Jen Marten ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Attended Native Flower and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Lots of selection and a warm and inviting environment.
  • Avatar Peter C. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    First time in this kind of dispensary. Pretty impressive. Also the Gasmask is very nice.
  • Avatar Arman M ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing service and experience. They really care about the customers
  • Avatar James Kirby ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Clean store. Knowledgeable staff. Authentic product. Owner takes pride in the business this is very clearly evident by the product quality, store product display and outside store front.
  • Avatar AgroJesta Sleezy P Martini ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Delores helped me with trying out edibles for the first time and ended up with delicious peanut butter cookies. I ate them a few hours before superbowl as directed and man o man that was one of the best experiences of my life. Just floating in comfort on my lazyboy living the dream. Im calling this my new store. 😁
  • Avatar Zach Schwartz ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best dispensary ever!
  • Avatar Chef McNasty ★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Dana Harper ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Among a "Vegas Strip" of cannabis shops, Native Flower is my favorite..awesome products, great deals and service with a smile 😃
  • Avatar Marcus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best staff out of all the dispensaries.
  • Avatar sebastien “lgrand” cote ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar BigRed 473 ★★★★★ a year ago
    This store is in my opinion the best cannabis outfit in the area. Branded very well, great staff with good personality and great knowledge of product. Points card and all this place has it. Great prices, great selection, great people, what more can you ask for. Happy smoking.
  • Avatar Layla Dounoukos ★★★★★ a year ago
    CHECK THEM OUT! Staff are always super friendly, approachable and helpful. Inside is always brightly lite, clean, and the floor plan works. You can view all their flower up close and personal as well! Lots of options in Tyendinaga, but not for me! This is my go-to spot!
  • Avatar Hip hop ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a phenomenal dispensary that has amazing high quality affordable good weed. Also got one of their pastries and amazing... And if you have not tried a lunar joint I would suggest you do it's astronomically good. Thank you guys for the amazing service and I'll see you again
  • Avatar Laura McRae ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff at Native Flower are wonderful people to deal with. They are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The store is clean and zen and there is a wide variety of quality products to choose from. I went in looking for some flower to help with a specific issue and they directed me to my (now) favourite strain! Thanks so much. I'll see you again soon 😊
  • Avatar j Hj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a great place! The selection of quality products from flower to edibles(try the baked goods) is awesome. The store is very clean and has a feel-good positive vibe once you walk in. Every staff member at Native Flower will go above and beyond to help you and make the visit fun and informative. They are very friendly, honest, always in great moods, and will make sure you have the best experience possible. Don't be shy to ask any questions, they are very knowledgable and will guide you in the right direction. They have a rewards program, awesome promos, swag, new stuff all the time and welcome customer feedback to ensure the quality of the products is at the highest standard. It's a perfect relationship! Can't say enough good things about this place and the people who work there.
  • Avatar justin hanna-jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such a great place! The selection of quality products from flower to edibles(try the baked goods) is awesome. The store is very clean and has a feel-good positive vibe once you walk in. Every staff member at Native Flower will go above and beyond to help you and make the visit fun and informative. They are very friendly, honest, always in great moods, and will make sure you have the best experience possible. Don't be shy to ask any questions, they are very knowledgable and will guide you in the right direction. They have a rewards program, awesome promos, swag, new stuff all the time and welcome customer feedback to ensure the quality of the products is at the highest standard. It's a perfect relationship! Can't say enough good things about this place and the people who work there.
  • Avatar LoRdNoX09 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing experience the best service I have got from any type of store. Very professional service from will and Sebastian they where very fast knowledgeable they definitely know the products they are selling got some top notch service will be my new go to for all weed related products 👍💯
  • Avatar Michelle Archer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service. The 3 gentlemen were fun to chat with, informative with their product and had great covid 19 satellite measures. We left with a free bottle of water and a sweet reminder to stay hydrated. Would highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Derek Paauw ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow. Great place. The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The flower is top notch and the variety is just right. I found a fantastic new shop and they found a happy new customer! Win. Win.
  • Avatar Karma Watt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love this place! The service is amazing, they have a loyalty program, the product is top notch and the edibles are consistent. You always leave with something fun on the house, a pre-roll or cotton candy. They’re the best!
  • Avatar Brad Montgomery ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best shop in town in my opinion. Nicest store. Nicest staff. Not the cheapest bud, but everything been great quality. I like that they weigh everything and bag everything in front of you. Nice selection of clones and head supplies. Love their edible selection.
  • Avatar Jess Mcdonald ★★★★ a year ago
    Staff knowledgeable, highly professional , eager to assist.. product display, and building attire ,modernized,
    Product, wide selection, easy to select independently. Accurate labeling
    Prices are fair for the quality / in house deals are average,
    Providing a delivery service would be an improvement.
    Or offering In town service with portable trailer
  • Avatar Augustino Da Ponte ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service by the employees. Sebastian and Savana were very friendly, informative and helpful. Excellent recommendations were provided and I strongly recommend anyone looking for great quality products to look no further than Native Flower.
  • Avatar cassiee Cole ★★★★★ a year ago
    Native Flower has absolutely some of the best customer service around! Love coming here. Super friendly and approachable staff like Hannah and Sebastian.
  • Avatar Chiara Iannuzzi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great quality, amazing service, overall 10/10! Sebastian and Savana are so helpful and sweet!
  • Avatar Lisa Coleman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and lots of variety 🙂
  • Avatar Ryan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Theresa Eagles ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Zachary MacDonald ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best in the business! Love their hats
  • Avatar vegas wins ★★★★★ a year ago
    best plants in the area lots of healthy roots strong healthy plants weeks ahead of the others a premium plant for a fair price
  • Avatar Tommy's Music ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great shop for all my native flower needs with very welcoming and informational staff! Definitely recommend it!
  • Avatar Kennedy Alexandra ★★★★★ a year ago
    legitimately the only place i go to buy now. the best shop. always clean, always amazing service and theres always some kind of deal or special going on! will, sebastian and aly are great tenders here but everyone is iNCREDIBLE!!! literally never am disappointed.
  • Avatar Hadashi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ally and Ed were amazing, very polite and pleasant people! They know their stuff and got me exactly what I was looking for!
  • Avatar JTodd078 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Native Flower is my go-to store for all things pot. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their product. Always a good experience when I shop here 🙂
  • Avatar Amy Frott ★★★★★ a year ago
    This shop is by far the cleanest place my boyfriend and myself have gone to! You walk in and it smells brand new, everything is clearly labeled and in jars, hand sanitizer at the door to keep safe from Covid-19 and employees wear gloves! Amazing customer service, so friendly and helpful! My favourite part is definitely the cannabis displays, a different table for indicas, sativas and hybrids, all have a nuggies in mini magnifying display cases! I love how they tell you exactly what high you’re getting with each strand and sometimes they even provide some cute jokes according to the strains names! I absolutely love this place and will keep giving my business here!
  • Avatar Joline Bradshaw ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sebastian was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. Looking so forward to coming back on pay day. 5 🌟
  • Avatar Ben abbott ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always the best service here no matter who’s working, Aly and the younger guy along with Savanna are soo welcoming and nice!!! Amazing place with even better people!!! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
  • Avatar Achsah Campbell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will was very helpful!Sebastian was also very helpful!
  • Avatar Timothy Ferreira ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Crystal Elmy ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar handsome ted ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great staff
  • Avatar Christopher Edwards ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar brayden white ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super friendly staff and great products!
  • Avatar Andrew McBride ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service every time I shop, staff are always friendly. Will has helped me numerous times and helped give me discounts when possible. This is my main store for my marijuana needs.
  • Avatar Tim Chappell Male ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Julian Jewels ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sebastian was awesome!!He was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. If I owned a company, I would hire him to train my customer service team. Well done Sebastian 🙂
  • Avatar Rickytickytan38 - ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar ryan worobetz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good survivor here at native flower from will today thank you!!
  • Avatar Cameron Rowley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will and sebastian helped us out today.They are extremely professional and kind if you have the opportunity to meet these two guys I promise you will love them.
  • Avatar Will Leclair ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is an awesome shop, I highly recommend it to anyone that's in Shannonville for Cannabis, the customer service is fantastic, I was helped by Will and Sebastian, both of them are really friendly guys and I look forward to visiting again.
  • Avatar CobraPayne2002 ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Valexia Blackfeather ★★★★★ a year ago
    By far my favorite dispensary. The staff is very knowledgeable and there is a potency/price point to meet everyone's needs. The store has grown in selection, not just in strains but in the extras too. It's my one stop shop and I always leave knowing I have everything I need. Thank you guys for staying real!
  • Avatar Carlos Bauer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Not only will you receive the best customer service by the staff, but as well as products and varieties one didn’t think could even be possible!!!
  • Avatar Tyler Turk ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best service and quality of product I can find. The Employee Will did an outstanding job with packing it all up for me. Please do ask for the NEW THC ICE CREAM!!!!!
  • Avatar Owen Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    By far the best shop you need to stop at. Look for willy he will help you make your shopping experience worth coming in. Native flower the best by far!
  • Avatar GCHolio Moto ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great bud great staff will and seb really know what they are about
  • Avatar Paul Pisano ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will was amazing! He got me what i needed and got me thinking about coming back to get some weed Vape pens
  • Avatar matthias sabourin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service, Amazing product/variety and Amazing prices. The staff here are always nice and you will leave smiling ^,^ thanks for the great service Native Flower!
  • Avatar DR. GRD ★★★★★ a year ago
    Only the best quality service from Savana and Will!
  • Avatar Austin Lloyd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always treats customers great and I highly recommend thank you Will and Savanna sorry if I miss spelled names lol I will be back
  • Avatar Chandler Hall ★★★★★ a year ago
    Never been disappointed with Native Flower, always a good experience, Will’s the man!
  • Avatar Roy Savard ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sebastian and Will were a big help!
  • Avatar Bailey Melanson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service from will and Sebastian lots of info and great help definitely recommend
  • Avatar Paige Howe ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mason Jansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing and friendly workers, great recommendations, good prices.
  • Avatar Mckyela Gilmour ★★★★★ a year ago
    Never yet have i had a bad experience here's helped by Will and Sebastien never have I ever been helped by such nice people today thankyou guys always a pleasure
  • Avatar Owen Norton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience with will and Sebastian!
  • Avatar Carren Reid ★★★★★ a year ago
    The boys at native flower where nothing but helpful today in getting me what I need! I even messed up and left with the wrong size stem, came back in and they switched it no problems! Love going here the staff is always so wonderful!
  • Avatar Leviathan Rodgers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had an amazing visit with Sebastian and will
  • Avatar Megan Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will and Sébastian are amazing. Their customer service is super👌 never Will I shop any where else ever again 😀 5 stars 🌟
  • Avatar Alexas Tustin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Since Native Flower has opened it has been the only place on the reserve I will go to.The building; It is by far the cleanest store. The floors are always sparkling as well as, It always has a lovely smell. The staff... I can’t even call them staff. The family that works there, each and everyone is a unique person whom I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. Ned is such an educated man, he is hilarious, kind and caring to everyone. Savannah, (sorry if it’s misspelled) is such a bubbly beautiful lady who knows what she’s talking about. She will be able to assist you and assist well with anything. Deloris (sorry if it’s misspelled) she is the definition of sunshine. She brightens my day every time I visit Native Flower. She is the friend everyone needs. Ally, she is a great help when it comes to anything. She even helped me with CBD dog treats for my dog whom was suffering from separation anxiety. There are many more people who work there whom are wonderful souls. They all have a understanding and are well educated with everything Native Flower has to offer. Now to the products. THE BAKED GOODS ARE THE BEST!! you wouldn’t be-able to tell that they contain any form of thc but boy do they ever. They are made with their own honey oil. WONDERFUL. The pre rolls are smooth and I don’t even like joints. The flower you buy there is some of the best quality flower out there. They have all kinds of price ranges. And they will even tell you themselves “you don’t need to spend high to get high” ( Ned says that) I will forever be going to native flower and I will always recommend it to anyone and everyone. GO VISIT!
  • Avatar Devin Morrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sebastian & Will are absolute beauties, and are always there to help ya with all your needs. Always will be coming back here!
  • Avatar Noah Boughton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will is a pretty solid guy. Would recommend going here all the time. Best Rez spot.
  • Avatar Tess Posine ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sean McComb ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wills a legend
  • Avatar Samuel Bedard ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sebastian and Will really took care of me here. They've always got great product and customer service. Leaving again with a big smile today. Thanks native flower
  • Avatar Halie Robbins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will’s customer service was top shelf, just like the buds at native flower!
  • Avatar Hayden Coe ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Allan Robertson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great store, employees always helpful and make it a enjoyable place!
  • Avatar Mothy Flindall ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jamie Mizen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will and Seb absolutely killed it. Native Flower is essentially an apple store for Cannabis. Outstanding service! Thanks boys!
  • Avatar Mathew lalonde ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will & Sebastian are very professional and make the customers feel Good about their purchase.
  • Avatar AustinMcHabs ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sebastian has always been a huge help,Have never had a bad experience
  • Avatar Edith Rajna ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely love the Native Flower! It's my one stop shop 🙂 Their products are the best! The NEW CBD BUTTERS are a MUST HAVE!! I suffer from pains and muscle cramps, after using the cream I have already had relief and I love the tingling sensation from the peppermint. I also love the lavender scent it made me feel so relaxed and for anyone sensitive to scents try the unscented version! I got ALL of them & the lotion as well!Absolutely love the team, Pola, Annick, Will, Sebastian, Savana, Karina, Ned & Deloris!Always a fun visit and worth the trip :)E
  • Avatar Braison Drysdale ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cam D ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great store with tons of details on specific strains and other products. Amazing, helpful and incredibly kind staff. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Jimi Cope ★★★★★ a year ago
    awesome flower, fair prices, would recommend.
  • Avatar Alex A-Br ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great product! Amazing customer service! Will is awesome. I’ll definitely be back!
  • Avatar Wesley Shaner ★★★★ a year ago
    Native Flower is my go to spot for bud, it is very clean, organized and professional. The employees are knowledgeable and will always greet you with a smile.
  • Avatar Brendan Downs ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great customer service took the time to explain every question i had didnt feel like i was rushed of the phone haven't had a experience like that anywhere before so patient with me and knowledgeable so refreshing to be treated with the care and compassion they exhibited!
  • Avatar Angela Douglas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Liam Stevenson ★★★★★ a year ago
    great service and great bud, new favorite shop
  • Avatar Edwina Dei ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such great customer service from Will!
  • Avatar Joe Mclocklin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing customer service. Will and Sebastian were a huge help. Will be back for sure!
  • Avatar Alfred Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ben Trumpour ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ryland s ★★★★★ a year ago
    will and sabastion have the best customer service out there
  • Avatar J Smijan ★★★★★ a year ago
    friendly staff great service and deals
  • Avatar Haden Fairfield ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Razor Wire ★★★★★ a year ago
    amazing service such a welcomming and friendly enviorment got god bud there fire strains for a price u cant beat u guys are awsome
  • Avatar haileigh spencer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jeremy Vilneff ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Erica Lane ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly helpful staff. Great prices, loyalty program and draws as well.
  • Avatar tyler dunkley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Matt Juneau30 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will and Sebastian were dope! Very personable and friendly .. were both very helpful in finding the perfect sativa as well as clones !! Great experience!
  • Avatar Robert Eadie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very helpful, this is the place to go for all your cannabis needs!
  • Avatar Lk Tha ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Devon Carney ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sean Ford ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar christina bradley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service, very nice people. Love the customer service!!
  • Avatar Derek Warner ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chris David ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will treated us with nothing but respect. Very knowledgeable. Very sincere and kind. Knew exactly what was right for me ..so based on that I give beyond the 5 star rating
  • Avatar Mikeben39 _ ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good experience from polite and informative staff! The store was in amazing condition and you can tell right away that they take good care of their product and business.
    A++ 😄
  • Avatar Brendan Deodato ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nothing but the best customer service.
    Been a coming here over a year now. Never a bad experience.
    Quite possibly the best edibles I've ever had hands down. They make their own baked goods straight from the Belleville bakery.
    It's a one stop shop, everything you need in one store don't miss out on the great deals.
    Well worth the trip from kingston where I'm from.
  • Avatar ERIC GLOVER ★★★★★ a year ago
    The friendly and helpful staff make shopping here an overall great experience. An inviting atmosphere with very knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to enlighten the customer. Our new go to place !!
  • Avatar djMeatpopsicle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful place to shop! Always a great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bright, spacious, clean and inviting space, with plenty of hand sanitizer if that's your thing. If they don't have it you probably don't need it.
  • Avatar Meaghan Moran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service, always good welcoming people! Awesome deals, special occasions are always counted for its sweet! Will, Sebastian and Ally are great tenders love it here 🙂
  • Avatar Dempsey Landscaping ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing people great to talk with and get along with. They have all types of buds to choose and edibles. They are clean inside and out. i have to say they are one of my go to and only go to spot. Thank you again for all your amazing work.
  • Avatar DJ Geddes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome place. Friendly and knowledable staff and clean environment. I like the no pressure approach not trying to sell me something I don't need and ask unlike some other places I will not return to. Day or night all the staff have been wonderful.
  • Avatar Stephanie Brooks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great product, great prices, great customer service.
    I am always welcomed with smiles and remembered as I'm a continued loyal customer who is the only one using my phone for my loyalty card!
    Ive not had a single bad experience here shopping for nearly a year.
    It's a one stop shop for all my needs, and is incredibly cleanly and does not feel like you're walking into a dealers house.
    This place feels professional, legitimate and trustworthy, and that's because it is.
    Keep up the good work Native Flower, my boyfriend and I respect and appreciate everything you do for us.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Evan Drover ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a server named sebastian and will and they were the best service ive had, 10/10 would come back again
  • Avatar Richard Dasilva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bomb place amazing service so much variety for all budgets and types of consumers. Make sure to check it out if your tyendinaga territory
  • Avatar Therealj jay ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been going since it opened.
    Good quality products for new and experienced people.
    Flower is well displayed in a brightly lit storefront.
    Great staff - The bud tender who wears the cap who is usually there has really welcoming attitude and is knowledgeable, Ideal for someone looking to be educated.
    Prices for everyone without quality suffering.
    Dope place to go. Pun intended .
  • Avatar kevin Houle ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff here is awesome...the products they stock are top shelf in quality...and priced affordably...and if thats not enough...you can leave with a free sample of something almost every time you walk in. Kudos to the staff and management.
  • Avatar Mo Cronin ★★★☆☆ a year ago
    Nice clean building. Awesome people. Unfortunately the hash I just bought tastes and smells disgusting. I can hardly smoke it.
  • Avatar Lori Jinks ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Its Me OneofaKind ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tina Kokkotas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chris LaChapelle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff was awesome.
  • Avatar Robert Copeland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Decent product and pricing. The young lady that waited on me was very knowledgeable and friendly. The fact that she was absolutely gorgeous didn't hurt either!
  • Avatar Rich Pickering ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the most amazing weed store in the belleville area... sure other shops may have more variety.. but they dont got the vibe this place has...the staff here seemed to care more than just about money. And such amazing bongs for affordable prices. Left there with some awesome green and a beautiful bong to smoke er from... I'll be back... soon
  • Avatar Sam Shepherd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great bud and seeds! Also guaranteed seeds witch I have been all over and no one has givin that deal
  • Avatar Amapola Soto ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service and great products. Very clean building. Totally recommend
  • Avatar Dolores Dingle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awsome dispensary! Very friendly staff who offer great customer service. My favourite place.
  • Avatar brad Dunn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome clean well organized place. With great people high recommended!.
  • Avatar Carey Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing store!! super friendly staff, knowledgeable and clean, a must stop for sure!! 😁 And the edibles are so delicious 🤤❤️
  • Avatar Kelly Pertschi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome place and amazing staff. Keep up the good work.
  • Avatar Patrick Chapelle ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar O h ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very lovely people, great weed with a great variety, showcases their weed
  • Avatar Alex Greenlees ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alex Charp ★★★★★ a year ago
    The owner, Kyle, is incredibly courteous and polite. Down to earth and a straight shooter, highly recommend visiting!
  • Avatar Ray Sears ★★★★★ a year ago
    Careful with there edibles,,, deadly!!
  • Avatar Alexandra Joice ★★★★★ a year ago
    I bought the best honey oil with terpenes ever and the edibles are out of this world! The store is very well organized and the staff is amazing!
  • Avatar Ashley Loft ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jay Mac ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Karina Gohering ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service, great variety, clean, accessible. My favorite bud store so far 😁
  • Avatar Adam Froman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best dispensary around5/5
  • Avatar T May ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Clean, very professional staff and set up amazingly. Not to mention you get good weed for good prices.
  • Avatar stan griffiths ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome selection of bud. Seeds
  • Avatar Cyndi Petrescu ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Matt S ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've made this my go to store because the staff is knowledgeable and awesome to deal with and the store is nice and clean! Also want to give Aly a specific shout out. I was having a really bad couple of days, I went in and she was so chipper and helpful and when I got home from work to get my bake on I noticed smiley faces on my containers and it literally changed my entire day! Just a little something extra that goes a long way so thank you very much Aly, you're an absolute beauty!
    Edit: Also wanted to point out that the pre rolls are done in house now and they are awesome!
  • Avatar Megan Schroeder ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great visit to Native Flower today! Friendly staff, super helpful, made me feel very welcome. Knowledgable and passionate about their products. Loved that they are partnering with local bakeries for their edibles. Can't wait to try my treats!
  • Avatar _tak3_m3_t0_n3v3rland_ _ ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Absolutely amazing place, product and people!! Won’t go anywhere else! The team is so rad and willing to help. Recommend to everybody!!
  • Avatar Christine McCulloch ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The staff seemed quite knowledgeable about their products and the prices seem reasonable 👍
  • Avatar AmineLabouche AkA DjMeTeK ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent service and quality of products and strains. I was Glad to find some of the strains that you only hear about on internet ! I recommand NativeFlower 💯 !! Now I can rest in peace :)!
  • Avatar Jordan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are always friendly & the products are good.
  • Avatar 1ofaKind “GoldenGoddess” ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Megan Goldman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve been to every store along the Shannonville stretch and this is by far my favourite place. Knowledgeable, friendly and not condescending like I experience frequently at places like the Pot Shoppe. I was helped by Ned who was amazing, would go back simply for the customer service! My grandfather and I were both impressed, only place I’ll go here!! 😁
  • Avatar Tyler Amey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar жемми ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are always friendly & the products are good.
  • Avatar Gilbert Groves ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Visited the store for the first time yesterday and I was blown away by the selection of cannabis! The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable, which has not always been the case from a few other dispensaries in the area.
  • Avatar Randy Kon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Matt smith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Mike V ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great place as everyone else says. Professional and friendly staff, and best of all, the best buds in the area. Super fresh and well manicured, I’ve been everywhere in the area, this is my new favourite.
  • Avatar Mark SS ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Cathy Plonka ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dont be shy of this gorgeous buildingPrices are in line with everyone if not betterLove the staffDan, ned, ally and adamFriendly knowledgable service
  • Avatar Alyanna Royce ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely incredible experience - my new favourite store by far!! The interior was extremely clean and they had a plethora of bud, I’ve never seen such quality variety. As well, the staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful (shoutout Ned). Cannot wait to go back!!
  • Avatar Will Robinson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This place has some of the best quality weed I've ever tried. Also I bought a brownie, I ate 3/4 of it and I couldn't open my eyes the next day! Will definitely be back for another brownie lol.
  • Avatar Jen S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fist time there was last week. Excellent prices, really good quality but the part that I found most important was the time they took to explain to a new user how things work when searching for something for chronic pain. I left with honey oil for me and some flower for the adult kids. Will absolutely be back, even if it is a 90 min drive for me.
  • Avatar Emilio Borisov ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Drove from Clarence-Rockland, about 30 minutes east of Ottawa (3 hour drive). Great place, friendly and welcoming staff that seemed well knowledgeable in everything stocked. When you walk in they ask if it is your first time, we answered yes and quick tour of the wellness center was provided. Ethan and another gentleman helped sort our order and sent us on our way (very well-kept store). Just have 1 question for management, what would be the best way to get in touch.
  • Avatar Diane Abele ★★★★★ 3 years ago