1.800.771.1851 Mon-Sun : 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 5451 Old Highway 2, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 3A0

Reviews

Native Flower IconNative Flower

Mohawk Territory, 5451 Old Highway 2, Tyendinaga

4.8 392 reviews

  • Avatar Megan Smedegaard ★★★★★ a week ago
    Had the most lovely experience on our first trip to Native Flower today. Prepare for lift off , these folks know how to share flower. Shout out to Will, their stellar points system oh and weed plinko.
    Many Returns,
    See you at the dab bar **
  • Avatar Rodney Houze ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Drove in from New Brunswick this week. Very good deals and very informative staff. Must be good as I stopped on my way to southern Ontario and my way home. Always on my list now. Exit 556. Thanks again for the premium quality
  • Avatar Anthony Pagliuca ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Awesome service, with great guys behind the desk. Got a free slice of cake when walking in for the first time and met Willy for a $5 dab. Best shop to stop in for all flower products
  • Avatar Elsie Margaret ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We're absolutely speechless. Every visit has been a delight, even including sweet treats, games, raffles, discounts, etc!!
    All of the stuff are incredibly knowledgeable!
    Ned is especially educational, kind, and generous! "Hi, how can I make you higher?"
    All of the strains in the store are very tasty, well picked and trimmed! Some buds are massive!! My only tip would be to add boveda packages for moisture and flavour!
    Native flower makes my high so much higher!
  • Avatar Sean Turnock ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The best people, very informative, as an American, this amazing dispensary makes america compared to a gas station with a weird guy outside. This place is easily the best and has the best stuff, tons of variety, fun games and events and deal. The people are friendly and 100% take care of you and make sure you get what you want at a good price.
  • Avatar Sara Gray ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Native Flower is dazzling from the outside and even better within. I love the neon signs, it has a familiar and welcoming energy. The interior is clean, well maintained, and stocked with lots of fun treats. The staff, make the experience. As a novice, I must say, Will and Sebastian made me feel at ease, were knowledgeable, and were a great help. Make sure to bring cash, as it’s cash only. And please check out Native Flower.
  • Avatar Amanda Mayer ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We just got back from Native Flower and were really happy about the service and prices we got. The manager gave us a great behind the scenes deal and all the clerks were amazing. They are pet friendly too offering a water bowl at the door and treats for our fur baby. Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Amanda Martin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Always have amazing customer service paired with awesome products! We stop here every two weeks for all our canna needs and are never disappointed!
    Keep up the great work!!
  • Avatar Dan Kirk ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The shop is brightly lit which does make a difference when you're browsing. The store is always clean, free of clutter, clean counters and floors.
    The staff are always behind the counter greeting you once you enter. They're knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Good manners and an overall great bunch.
    I can't drive by the Shannonville exit off the 401 without stopping in to browse they're EXTENSIVE selection as. For reap it's like shopping with friends.
    If you're in need, for real go here.
  • Avatar Oneta Wager ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Beautiful store - clean and very welcoming 😊 Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Amazing joints and edibles. Would recommend to anyone
  • Avatar Diya Seales ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Super pleasant visit! Ned was super knowledgeable and a super friendly. Can’t wait to visit again
  • Avatar Josh Aarssen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The establishment is new, clean, and pleasant to be in. I've entered many other dispensaries and have felt awkward or uncomfortable, not here. It's a welcoming environment, boasting it's many products on display, making a remarkable visual once you enter.
    The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, polite and well looked after. Professional matching staff uniforms, match their demeanor.
    A wide range of affordable products to choose from, smokables, edibles, and the paraphernalia needed to enjoy the rest.
    With a members reward card, games, and prises to be had, I highly recommend dropping in and experiencing the Native Flower.
  • Avatar Muressa Fabian-Robinson ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Amazing customer service. Never have to wait they serve me right away. Awesome edibles
    Now my #1 spot to go. Highly recommend going!
  • Avatar Marieanne ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We enjoyed our purchasing experience, the young guy behind the counter was very helpful and knowledgeable to accommodate our needs. Didn’t catch his name. Especially enjoyed the popcorn and cotton candy goodies. I’ll be back!
  • Avatar Angel Bates ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My boyfriend and I came here looking for a bong and Will helped us out. Amazing service and really good prices, and awesome add ons to go with it. Definetely will come more often!
  • Avatar Jeremy Smith ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Love this place
    Best prices by far and soooo much to chose from. Willi is the man he’ll hook you up! Thank you
  • Avatar Too Fast ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best shop on the Rez! Amazing service and the most friendly staff around ..guys make sure to definitely stop and shop here
  • Avatar Patricia Leslie ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Wow! What a great place. They have everything! Ned was so friendly and knowledgeable! Snagged more than we came for!
  • Avatar Kunle Olanlege ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Will and Michelle, gave me and my friends, one of the best customer service I’ve ever had! Their prices are terrific, great selection, and you can bring a pet too! Lots of fun!
  • Avatar Eric D ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    A stop I never miss. These guys are absolutely hands down the best plug in the area, I've stopped by twice on my way through and have always been greeted by by far the nicest staff and finest selection of buds anywhere around this area. Don't miss it, seriously pull off right now you won't regret your visit. THANK YOU GUYS ❤️
  • Avatar brendin peck ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Best shop on the Rez! Amazing service and the most friendly staff around! They always have a huge selection of products and a great range of price points combined with awesome deals all the time!!!
  • Avatar Rachel Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love this place, the people working there are so friendly and knowledgeable! They have a great selection of edibles and different strains and they take the time to help if you are unfamiliar. Best place to go in Tyendinaga!
  • Avatar Aleesha Chatfield ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely knowledgeable about any/all of the products in the store. Very informative and friendly. Way better than many other dispensaries I've shopped at. 10/10 would recommend and also amazing prices 👏🏻
  • Avatar w f ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service! ... The Staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products. No one ever tries to rush you while you make your selection, and they are all happy to answer any questions you may have. From flower to concentrates and everything in between they've got you covered! They always have good deals daily, as well as offering amazing specials on a rotating basis. The store is spacious and it's always well kept, very clean and organized, and it's nicely lit with a professional feeling layout. I've been going to Native Flower for a few yrs now, but it had been a while since I had been by the store. I popped in the other day and was surprisingly pleased to be informed I had the chance to play a game after my purchase .. I won a prize valued at $40! .. If you haven't had the chance to stop in and check out their store yet, I would highly recommend giving them a visit! They also have a very polished website to visit, browse, or shop on, that's easy to navigate.
  • Avatar Ann Marquis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place Have bought clones here past 2 seasons excellent quality. Friendly knowledgeable staff. 420 was so much fun, lots of prizes just good people Thanks for the free grinder. Can’t wait to try the Goofiez under lights now. Happy Grow Season!
  • Avatar Kimberley Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    What a fantastic experience we had celebrating with you today! Thank you for your excellence in cultivating this beautiful medicine that has changed our family’s reality. This plant is so critical to so many….I cannot say enough about the knowledgeable and friendly staff each time we are in. The quality of your plants and the genetics is excellent! Thank you so much for making CBD available! HAPPY 420, and thank you again so much!
  • Avatar Joseph Kilpatrick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very nice staff, extremely helpful and kind environment! Amazing strains and a plethora of choices!!
  • Avatar Cameron Gauthier ★★★★★ a year ago
    My Dad first brought me to Native Flower, after I had been going to the Reservation for awhile. There are many stores on the Res, This one I feel is my new fav! When you walk in you get this feeling of a store that's distributing a very good assortment of THC/CBD products. But also, has staff that is very friendly and helpful for anything its beyond helpful. Especially the look of the store. Very clean and organized. They have various displays of Flower and also even A DAB BAR.. to try a hit of some great stuff. Definitely Recommend! To anyone who goes to the Reservation.
  • Avatar Dug Farmer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable about all products. They are honest about their opinions and more interested in meeting your cannabis needs rather than up selling something that you don’t need. I highly (giggle) recommend them!
  • Avatar lmcc150 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Every week, our whole family takes a ride out to Native Flower. The 4 of us all have different likes. The staff are amazing and very down earth. They ensure we are all satisfied and often make great suggestions for different types of strains. The place is clean, professional and very inviting. We don’t feel like customers and when we all walk in the door we are warmly greeted and it’s it’s very obvious they are genuinely happy to see us back. Whether Seasoned weed masters or a first timer, I recommend Native Flower as your go to dispensary. You won’t be disappointed. Sincerely the Gauthier Family ✌️
  • Avatar Blaze Rafferty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had literally the best experience I've ever had at any dispensary when my friend and I stopped by during a road trip. The product is amazing, the selection blew my mind and talk about out of this world customer service. By the time we left I'd swapped emails with Lisa to share recipe ideas! They gave us loads of buttons, stickers, snacks and the whole experience felt like hanging out with old friends. I will 100% be stopping by every time I'm in the area from now on.
  • Avatar Charmaine Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been here 3 times and every time I've been treated awesome. Pet friendly too!
    The staff is always amazing and go above and beyond. This particular day it was Ned, What a great guy! Super friendly and helpful.... in between customers hes cleaning windows, vacuuming...and
    Making the Best Hot Chocolate I've ever had... 😉
  • Avatar Ka Charlton ★★★★★ a year ago
    The BEST spot to go to in the area. The staff are SUPER friendly, every time I go there they always go above and beyond to make it a good experience. I’ve been to every store in the region and this place has the best deals and great quality products. There is always some kind of customer appreciation event going on and their loyalty program is a bonus to that. Highly recommend, very professional and clean environment, staff are more than helpful, consistently.
  • Avatar Stephanie Fernandes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always have the best experience, the staff always go above and beyond to give their customers the best! With their knowledge about the products and their friendliness always makes our trip so awesome! We love getting all the points as well as all the freebies they give us! The other day there was a storm and they had infused hot chocolate so so good and hit the spot on a cold day! 10/10! Thank you Ned! This guy is awesome!
  • Avatar Maggie Yntema ★★★★★ a year ago
    Michelle and Lisa were amazing! They took extra time to make sure that I was completely taken care of. So knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend this place to everyone!
  • Avatar Michelle Bradley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had an excellent experience here, lots of great products and Dano and Will both were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great customer service from both and I will definitely be returning! Thank you so much Native Flower and thanks again to Dano and Will for all your help!
  • Avatar Abin Rappai ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent staff had a wonderful experience.
  • Avatar joshua jagmohan ★★★★★ a year ago
    10/10 i loved my experience
  • Avatar Mike Lyons ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the spot to come to! Will, Dan and everyone else will make sure to take good care of you. They explain everything to you in detail and always give the best value. Try it out and you won't go anywhere else
  • Avatar XENA FERNANDES ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kindest people. Best service. Got free popcorn for our friend and got to play a game for more freebies. Totally Worth the drive!!!
  • Avatar Mackenzie Hudder ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Makenzie Brooks ★★★★★ a year ago
    great customer service and love love love their cotton candy, highly recommend stopping by for some friendly and amazing service.
  • Avatar Liz D ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar oldn_dayzd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent products you'll find your favorite canibis in all forms staff is very knowledgeable and the store is very clean and safe
  • Avatar zigzag30 ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good stuff good place to go
  • Avatar aaron baker ★★★★★ a year ago
    Omg....Will was amazing....he knows his stuff.....he was so helpful and answered every question i had.....GO THERE.....he will hook u up....my parents need this for pain relief and he made it happen.....my parents will b pain free again.....Thank you so much
  • Avatar Taylor Haryett ★★★★★ a year ago
    William and Ethan were amazingly helpful! They were very friendly and welcoming 🙂 I will be returning and encouraging my friends and family to do the same. The cupcakes are delicious!
  • Avatar Rachel “Olivia” Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    They have a great selection, and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back
  • Avatar mike patel ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Sierra Paige ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful, friendly staff. Very welcoming environment with great deals! Highly recommend:)
  • Avatar Youssef Houmi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chris Klein ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing staff and products and very knowledgeable in all aspects of Mary Jane!! Much love
  • Avatar Shaian Choudhury ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing staff and they know what they dealing with when you talk to em s/o will and great prices here definitely going to come back
  • Avatar Emma Bern ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Chris Chambers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place with very knowledgeable staff. A good place if you are new to benefits of Marijuana.
  • Avatar Reid Brown ★★★★★ a year ago
    Such an amazing experience! The customer service was spectacular. Great explanations, the employees make it clear as to what you’re purchasing and how it compares their other products, which I seriously appreciate.
  • Avatar sam ★★★★★ a year ago
    MICHELLE and WILLY A++ service! Shared their snacks with me, complete genius's on both a culinary level and information of product! Reminded me of some really sweet deals coming up to. Always feel like family going to Native Flower! And you get points if you're a loyalty member!!
  • Avatar Cody ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just popped in for 5th visit. This is the place to go won a beauty pre roll and bought some great hash!
  • Avatar hayden waddell ★★★★★ a year ago
    Place is great people are friendly
  • Avatar kimcraigj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome staff and great edibles.Our server went above and beyond to help us out and direct us.Quality goods at a good price.
  • Avatar Elsa Falace ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best place. Worth the trip for sure!!!
  • Avatar Dustin Nunes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing customer service. Store looks great, high quality buds, tons of great options! Wil definitely be back 😁
  • Avatar Matt Sanders ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will was absolutely incredible and I would highly recommend Native Flower to anyone looking for something good 👍
  • Avatar kendall morey ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Amber Cameron ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super friendly knowledgeable staff. 5/5 service!!
  • Avatar Lily ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Emma ★★★★★ a year ago
    great deals and amazing service i love this place
  • Avatar Mike T ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place amazing deals and the customer service is unbelievable I know where I am dealing with for now on
  • Avatar Justin Benson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very clean, friendly & helpful staff and a great selection of everything. The only place I go to!
  • Avatar Tyler Barrand ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place, 10/10 staff, will be back!
  • Avatar Autumn Mcgill-Stewart ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will was great! Customer service was amazing and so was selection and prices! Highly recommend it!
  • Avatar Matthew Wittekoek ★★★★★ a year ago
    Went to go shop there and they had a great selection as well as pricing 😀 👍
  • Avatar Hailie Harris ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff are all fabulous and friendly. So many deals and contests. They always give my dog a treat! Never ever a bad experience! Please go support them!
  • Avatar Dustin Daye ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly staff and fantastic service
  • Avatar Alex Lee ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best shops in the area, excellent product, excellent prices and awesome staff
  • Avatar Darran Va ★★★★★ a year ago
    Ive beeen to Vancouver and this gives me a shivers. The customer serviceee in here is UNREAL i would say way better than vancouver dispersaries, they have phenomenal prices! Would drive an hour and top up every other weekend!
  • Avatar Don Gino ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great selection, very good prices. The staff is very friendly, coming back very soon!
  • Avatar Crystal Gates ★★★★★ a year ago
    I absolutely love this place. Old school style with amazing staff !!! Must visit!!
  • Avatar Darius Richards ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Pablo Burgs ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best place ever. No cap
  • Avatar joshakad2 ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar ben lang ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great costumer service and very knowledgable staff, Savana served me and she explained CBD’s to clarify all my doubts, totally recommend!!!
  • Avatar Kurtis Rogers ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very knowledgeable and very friendly, good prices, can't wait to go back
  • Avatar Ashante Fray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing service! Definitely worth checking out!
  • Avatar Sebastian Griese ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience!
  • Avatar sebastian lang ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    😁
  • Avatar J.B. Vlasic ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Rida H ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Exceptional services from Sebastian - very knowledgeable. This place has a huge variety of bud plus other fun stuff. Very reasonably priced and have daily specials on top of that. We left with a few extra free goodies which is very much appreciate!! Thank u. Just tried one of the flowers and wow amazing quality and really good.
  • Avatar Mike Roberts ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great staff, very knowledgable and willing to spend time to make sure you get the product you need and want.
    Will (of course!!!) took time to figure out what my wife needed to help her sleep.
    Didn't try to upsell me on a sativa strain....Rather, they suggested what they personally liked and picked through the nugs to give me decent sized ones.
    Well worth any trip to Tyendanega.
  • Avatar Alicia Kent ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Native Flower is the best spot to go for newbies and experienced consumers alike! Their friendly staff are a wealth of knowledge, and always happy to help. The shop is always clean and professional. I always feel comfortable with my choices and always end up with exactly what I'm looking for, if not a better option! 100% stop in anytime you can!!
  • Avatar Brian Ashton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very clean and inviting! Great service. Thankyou.
  • Avatar Jen Marten ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Attended Native Flower and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Lots of selection and a warm and inviting environment.
  • Avatar Peter C. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    First time in this kind of dispensary. Pretty impressive. Also the Gasmask is very nice.
  • Avatar Arman M ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing service and experience. They really care about the customers
  • Avatar James Kirby ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Clean store. Knowledgeable staff. Authentic product. Owner takes pride in the business this is very clearly evident by the product quality, store product display and outside store front.
  • Avatar AgroJesta Sleezy P Martini ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Delores helped me with trying out edibles for the first time and ended up with delicious peanut butter cookies. I ate them a few hours before superbowl as directed and man o man that was one of the best experiences of my life. Just floating in comfort on my lazyboy living the dream. Im calling this my new store. 😁
  • Avatar Zach Schwartz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best dispensary ever!
  • Avatar Chef McNasty ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Dana Harper ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Among a "Vegas Strip" of cannabis shops, Native Flower is my favorite..awesome products, great deals and service with a smile 😃
  • Avatar sebastien “lgrand” cote ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Marcus ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Best staff out of all the dispensaries.
  • Avatar BigRed 473 ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This store is in my opinion the best cannabis outfit in the area. Branded very well, great staff with good personality and great knowledge of product. Points card and all this place has it. Great prices, great selection, great people, what more can you ask for. Happy smoking.
  • Avatar Layla Dounoukos ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    CHECK THEM OUT! Staff are always super friendly, approachable and helpful. Inside is always brightly lite, clean, and the floor plan works. You can view all their flower up close and personal as well! Lots of options in Tyendinaga, but not for me! This is my go-to spot!
  • Avatar Hip hop ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such a phenomenal dispensary that has amazing high quality affordable good weed. Also got one of their pastries and amazing... And if you have not tried a lunar joint I would suggest you do it's astronomically good. Thank you guys for the amazing service and I'll see you again
  • Avatar Laura McRae ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff at Native Flower are wonderful people to deal with. They are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The store is clean and zen and there is a wide variety of quality products to choose from. I went in looking for some flower to help with a specific issue and they directed me to my (now) favourite strain! Thanks so much. I'll see you again soon 😊
  • Avatar j Hj ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such a great place! The selection of quality products from flower to edibles(try the baked goods) is awesome. The store is very clean and has a feel-good positive vibe once you walk in. Every staff member at Native Flower will go above and beyond to help you and make the visit fun and informative. They are very friendly, honest, always in great moods, and will make sure you have the best experience possible. Don't be shy to ask any questions, they are very knowledgable and will guide you in the right direction. They have a rewards program, awesome promos, swag, new stuff all the time and welcome customer feedback to ensure the quality of the products is at the highest standard. It's a perfect relationship! Can't say enough good things about this place and the people who work there.
  • Avatar justin hanna-jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such a great place! The selection of quality products from flower to edibles(try the baked goods) is awesome. The store is very clean and has a feel-good positive vibe once you walk in. Every staff member at Native Flower will go above and beyond to help you and make the visit fun and informative. They are very friendly, honest, always in great moods, and will make sure you have the best experience possible. Don't be shy to ask any questions, they are very knowledgable and will guide you in the right direction. They have a rewards program, awesome promos, swag, new stuff all the time and welcome customer feedback to ensure the quality of the products is at the highest standard. It's a perfect relationship! Can't say enough good things about this place and the people who work there.
  • Avatar LoRdNoX09 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing experience the best service I have got from any type of store. Very professional service from will and Sebastian they where very fast knowledgeable they definitely know the products they are selling got some top notch service will be my new go to for all weed related products 👍💯
  • Avatar Michelle Archer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great customer service. The 3 gentlemen were fun to chat with, informative with their product and had great covid 19 satellite measures. We left with a free bottle of water and a sweet reminder to stay hydrated. Would highly recommend this place.
  • Avatar Derek Paauw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wow. Great place. The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The flower is top notch and the variety is just right. I found a fantastic new shop and they found a happy new customer! Win. Win.
  • Avatar Karma Watt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Love this place! The service is amazing, they have a loyalty program, the product is top notch and the edibles are consistent. You always leave with something fun on the house, a pre-roll or cotton candy. They’re the best!
  • Avatar Brad Montgomery ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best shop in town in my opinion. Nicest store. Nicest staff. Not the cheapest bud, but everything been great quality. I like that they weigh everything and bag everything in front of you. Nice selection of clones and head supplies. Love their edible selection.
  • Avatar Jess Mcdonald ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Staff knowledgeable, highly professional , eager to assist.. product display, and building attire ,modernized,
    Product, wide selection, easy to select independently. Accurate labeling
    Prices are fair for the quality / in house deals are average,
    Providing a delivery service would be an improvement.
    Or offering In town service with portable trailer
  • Avatar Augustino Da Ponte ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service by the employees. Sebastian and Savana were very friendly, informative and helpful. Excellent recommendations were provided and I strongly recommend anyone looking for great quality products to look no further than Native Flower.
  • Avatar cassiee Cole ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Native Flower has absolutely some of the best customer service around! Love coming here. Super friendly and approachable staff like Hannah and Sebastian.
  • Avatar Achsah Campbell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will was very helpful!Sebastian was also very helpful!
  • Avatar ryan worobetz ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very good survivor here at native flower from will today thank you!!
  • Avatar Rickytickytan38 - ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Julian Jewels ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sebastian was awesome!!He was knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. If I owned a company, I would hire him to train my customer service team. Well done Sebastian 🙂
  • Avatar Tim Chappell Male ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar brayden white ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Super friendly staff and great products!
  • Avatar JTodd078 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Native Flower is my go-to store for all things pot. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their product. Always a good experience when I shop here 🙂
  • Avatar Christopher Edwards ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar handsome ted ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great staff
  • Avatar Crystal Elmy ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Timothy Ferreira ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mathew lalonde ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will & Sebastian are very professional and make the customers feel Good about their purchase.
  • Avatar Joline Bradshaw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sebastian was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond to help me with everything I needed. Looking so forward to coming back on pay day. 5 🌟
  • Avatar Ben abbott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always the best service here no matter who’s working, Aly and the younger guy along with Savanna are soo welcoming and nice!!! Amazing place with even better people!!! 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼
  • Avatar Amy Frott ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This shop is by far the cleanest place my boyfriend and myself have gone to! You walk in and it smells brand new, everything is clearly labeled and in jars, hand sanitizer at the door to keep safe from Covid-19 and employees wear gloves! Amazing customer service, so friendly and helpful! My favourite part is definitely the cannabis displays, a different table for indicas, sativas and hybrids, all have a nuggies in mini magnifying display cases! I love how they tell you exactly what high you’re getting with each strand and sometimes they even provide some cute jokes according to the strains names! I absolutely love this place and will keep giving my business here!
  • Avatar Wesley Shaner ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Native Flower is my go to spot for bud, it is very clean, organized and professional. The employees are knowledgeable and will always greet you with a smile.
  • Avatar Owen Thompson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    By far the best shop you need to stop at. Look for willy he will help you make your shopping experience worth coming in. Native flower the best by far!
  • Avatar Angela Douglas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Haden Fairfield ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar christina bradley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service, very nice people. Love the customer service!!
  • Avatar Sean Ford ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Devon Carney ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Lk Tha ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Robert Eadie ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very helpful, this is the place to go for all your cannabis needs!
  • Avatar Brendan Downs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great customer service took the time to explain every question i had didnt feel like i was rushed of the phone haven't had a experience like that anywhere before so patient with me and knowledgeable so refreshing to be treated with the care and compassion they exhibited!
  • Avatar Cameron Rowley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will and sebastian helped us out today.They are extremely professional and kind if you have the opportunity to meet these two guys I promise you will love them.
  • Avatar Will Leclair ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    This is an awesome shop, I highly recommend it to anyone that's in Shannonville for Cannabis, the customer service is fantastic, I was helped by Will and Sebastian, both of them are really friendly guys and I look forward to visiting again.
  • Avatar CobraPayne2002 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Sean McComb ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wills a legend
  • Avatar Cam D ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great store with tons of details on specific strains and other products. Amazing, helpful and incredibly kind staff. Thanks guys!
  • Avatar Braison Drysdale ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Edith Rajna ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I absolutely love the Native Flower! It's my one stop shop 🙂 Their products are the best! The NEW CBD BUTTERS are a MUST HAVE!! I suffer from pains and muscle cramps, after using the cream I have already had relief and I love the tingling sensation from the peppermint. I also love the lavender scent it made me feel so relaxed and for anyone sensitive to scents try the unscented version! I got ALL of them & the lotion as well!Absolutely love the team, Pola, Annick, Will, Sebastian, Savana, Karina, Ned & Deloris!Always a fun visit and worth the trip :)E
  • Avatar AustinMcHabs ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sebastian has always been a huge help,Have never had a bad experience
  • Avatar Jamie Mizen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will and Seb absolutely killed it. Native Flower is essentially an apple store for Cannabis. Outstanding service! Thanks boys!
  • Avatar Tess Posine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Mothy Flindall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Allan Robertson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great store, employees always helpful and make it a enjoyable place!
  • Avatar Hayden Coe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Halie Robbins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will’s customer service was top shelf, just like the buds at native flower!
  • Avatar Samuel Bedard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sebastian and Will really took care of me here. They've always got great product and customer service. Leaving again with a big smile today. Thanks native flower
  • Avatar Noah Boughton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will is a pretty solid guy. Would recommend going here all the time. Best Rez spot.
  • Avatar Valexia Blackfeather ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    By far my favorite dispensary. The staff is very knowledgeable and there is a potency/price point to meet everyone's needs. The store has grown in selection, not just in strains but in the extras too. It's my one stop shop and I always leave knowing I have everything I need. Thank you guys for staying real!
  • Avatar Tyler Turk ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best service and quality of product I can find. The Employee Will did an outstanding job with packing it all up for me. Please do ask for the NEW THC ICE CREAM!!!!!
  • Avatar vegas wins ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    best plants in the area lots of healthy roots strong healthy plants weeks ahead of the others a premium plant for a fair price
  • Avatar Chiara Iannuzzi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great quality, amazing service, overall 10/10! Sebastian and Savana are so helpful and sweet!
  • Avatar Lisa Coleman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service and lots of variety 🙂
  • Avatar Ryan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Theresa Eagles ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Zachary MacDonald ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best in the business! Love their hats
  • Avatar Tommy's Music ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great shop for all my native flower needs with very welcoming and informational staff! Definitely recommend it!
  • Avatar Hadashi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Ally and Ed were amazing, very polite and pleasant people! They know their stuff and got me exactly what I was looking for!
  • Avatar Carlos Bauer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Not only will you receive the best customer service by the staff, but as well as products and varieties one didn’t think could even be possible!!!
  • Avatar Andrew McBride ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service every time I shop, staff are always friendly. Will has helped me numerous times and helped give me discounts when possible. This is my main store for my marijuana needs.
  • Avatar tyler dunkley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jimi Cope ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    awesome flower, fair prices, would recommend.
  • Avatar Alex A-Br ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great product! Amazing customer service! Will is awesome. I’ll definitely be back!
  • Avatar Liam Stevenson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    great service and great bud, new favorite shop
  • Avatar Mason Jansen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing and friendly workers, great recommendations, good prices.
  • Avatar Mckyela Gilmour ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Never yet have i had a bad experience here's helped by Will and Sebastien never have I ever been helped by such nice people today thankyou guys always a pleasure
  • Avatar Carren Reid ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The boys at native flower where nothing but helpful today in getting me what I need! I even messed up and left with the wrong size stem, came back in and they switched it no problems! Love going here the staff is always so wonderful!
  • Avatar Leviathan Rodgers ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Had an amazing visit with Sebastian and will
  • Avatar Megan Robinson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will and Sébastian are amazing. Their customer service is super👌 never Will I shop any where else ever again 😀 5 stars 🌟
  • Avatar Kennedy Alexandra ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    legitimately the only place i go to buy now. the best shop. always clean, always amazing service and theres always some kind of deal or special going on! will, sebastian and aly are great tenders here but everyone is iNCREDIBLE!!! literally never am disappointed.
  • Avatar Joe Mclocklin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing customer service. Will and Sebastian were a huge help. Will be back for sure!
  • Avatar Razor Wire ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    amazing service such a welcomming and friendly enviorment got god bud there fire strains for a price u cant beat u guys are awsome
  • Avatar haileigh spencer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar GCHolio Moto ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great bud great staff will and seb really know what they are about
  • Avatar Erica Lane ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly helpful staff. Great prices, loyalty program and draws as well.
  • Avatar Matt Juneau30 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will and Sebastian were dope! Very personable and friendly .. were both very helpful in finding the perfect sativa as well as clones !! Great experience!
  • Avatar Ryland s ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    will and sabastion have the best customer service out there
  • Avatar Ben Trumpour ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jeremy Vilneff ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Derek Warner ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Edwina Dei ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Such great customer service from Will!
  • Avatar Alfred Davis ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar J Smijan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    friendly staff great service and deals
  • Avatar Bailey Melanson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great service from will and Sebastian lots of info and great help definitely recommend
  • Avatar Owen Norton ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great experience with will and Sebastian!
  • Avatar Roy Savard ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sebastian and Will were a big help!
  • Avatar Paige Howe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Austin Lloyd ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Always treats customers great and I highly recommend thank you Will and Savanna sorry if I miss spelled names lol I will be back
  • Avatar DR. GRD ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Only the best quality service from Savana and Will!
  • Avatar matthias sabourin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service, Amazing product/variety and Amazing prices. The staff here are always nice and you will leave smiling ^,^ thanks for the great service Native Flower!
  • Avatar Chandler Hall ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Never been disappointed with Native Flower, always a good experience, Will’s the man!
  • Avatar Paul Pisano ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will was amazing! He got me what i needed and got me thinking about coming back to get some weed Vape pens
  • Avatar Alexas Tustin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Since Native Flower has opened it has been the only place on the reserve I will go to.The building; It is by far the cleanest store. The floors are always sparkling as well as, It always has a lovely smell. The staff... I can’t even call them staff. The family that works there, each and everyone is a unique person whom I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. Ned is such an educated man, he is hilarious, kind and caring to everyone. Savannah, (sorry if it’s misspelled) is such a bubbly beautiful lady who knows what she’s talking about. She will be able to assist you and assist well with anything. Deloris (sorry if it’s misspelled) she is the definition of sunshine. She brightens my day every time I visit Native Flower. She is the friend everyone needs. Ally, she is a great help when it comes to anything. She even helped me with CBD dog treats for my dog whom was suffering from separation anxiety. There are many more people who work there whom are wonderful souls. They all have a understanding and are well educated with everything Native Flower has to offer. Now to the products. THE BAKED GOODS ARE THE BEST!! you wouldn’t be-able to tell that they contain any form of thc but boy do they ever. They are made with their own honey oil. WONDERFUL. The pre rolls are smooth and I don’t even like joints. The flower you buy there is some of the best quality flower out there. They have all kinds of price ranges. And they will even tell you themselves “you don’t need to spend high to get high” ( Ned says that) I will forever be going to native flower and I will always recommend it to anyone and everyone. GO VISIT!
  • Avatar Devin Morrison ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Sebastian & Will are absolute beauties, and are always there to help ya with all your needs. Always will be coming back here!
  • Avatar Chris David ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Will treated us with nothing but respect. Very knowledgeable. Very sincere and kind. Knew exactly what was right for me ..so based on that I give beyond the 5 star rating
  • Avatar Mikeben39 _ ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very good experience from polite and informative staff! The store was in amazing condition and you can tell right away that they take good care of their product and business.
    A++ 😄
  • Avatar Brendan Deodato ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Nothing but the best customer service.
    Been a coming here over a year now. Never a bad experience.
    Quite possibly the best edibles I've ever had hands down. They make their own baked goods straight from the Belleville bakery.
    It's a one stop shop, everything you need in one store don't miss out on the great deals.
    Well worth the trip from kingston where I'm from.
  • Avatar ERIC GLOVER ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The friendly and helpful staff make shopping here an overall great experience. An inviting atmosphere with very knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to enlighten the customer. Our new go to place !!
  • Avatar djMeatpopsicle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Wonderful place to shop! Always a great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bright, spacious, clean and inviting space, with plenty of hand sanitizer if that's your thing. If they don't have it you probably don't need it.
  • Avatar Meaghan Moran ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service, always good welcoming people! Awesome deals, special occasions are always counted for its sweet! Will, Sebastian and Ally are great tenders love it here 🙂
  • Avatar Dempsey Landscaping ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing people great to talk with and get along with. They have all types of buds to choose and edibles. They are clean inside and out. i have to say they are one of my go to and only go to spot. Thank you again for all your amazing work.
  • Avatar DJ Geddes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome place. Friendly and knowledable staff and clean environment. I like the no pressure approach not trying to sell me something I don't need and ask unlike some other places I will not return to. Day or night all the staff have been wonderful.
  • Avatar Stephanie Brooks ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great product, great prices, great customer service.
    I am always welcomed with smiles and remembered as I'm a continued loyal customer who is the only one using my phone for my loyalty card!
    Ive not had a single bad experience here shopping for nearly a year.
    It's a one stop shop for all my needs, and is incredibly cleanly and does not feel like you're walking into a dealers house.
    This place feels professional, legitimate and trustworthy, and that's because it is.
    Keep up the good work Native Flower, my boyfriend and I respect and appreciate everything you do for us.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Evan Drover ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I had a server named sebastian and will and they were the best service ive had, 10/10 would come back again
  • Avatar Richard Dasilva ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bomb place amazing service so much variety for all budgets and types of consumers. Make sure to check it out if your tyendinaga territory
  • Avatar Therealj jay ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I’ve been going since it opened.
    Good quality products for new and experienced people.
    Flower is well displayed in a brightly lit storefront.
    Great staff - The bud tender who wears the cap who is usually there has really welcoming attitude and is knowledgeable, Ideal for someone looking to be educated.
    Prices for everyone without quality suffering.
    Dope place to go. Pun intended .
  • Avatar kevin Houle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The staff here is awesome...the products they stock are top shelf in quality...and priced affordably...and if thats not enough...you can leave with a free sample of something almost every time you walk in. Kudos to the staff and management.
  • Avatar Dolores Dingle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awsome dispensary! Very friendly staff who offer great customer service. My favourite place.
  • Avatar Tina Kokkotas ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Chris LaChapelle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Staff was awesome.
  • Avatar Sam Shepherd ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great bud and seeds! Also guaranteed seeds witch I have been all over and no one has givin that deal
  • Avatar Its Me OneofaKind ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Lori Jinks ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Amapola Soto ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing service and great products. Very clean building. Totally recommend
  • Avatar Robert Copeland ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Decent product and pricing. The young lady that waited on me was very knowledgeable and friendly. The fact that she was absolutely gorgeous didn't hurt either!
  • Avatar Mo Cronin ★★★☆☆ 3 years ago
    Nice clean building. Awesome people. Unfortunately the hash I just bought tastes and smells disgusting. I can hardly smoke it.
  • Avatar Rich Pickering ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely the most amazing weed store in the belleville area... sure other shops may have more variety.. but they dont got the vibe this place has...the staff here seemed to care more than just about money. And such amazing bongs for affordable prices. Left there with some awesome green and a beautiful bong to smoke er from... I'll be back... soon
  • Avatar brad Dunn ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome clean well organized place. With great people high recommended!.
  • Avatar Carey Thompson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Amazing store!! super friendly staff, knowledgeable and clean, a must stop for sure!! 😁 And the edibles are so delicious 🤤❤️
  • Avatar Patrick Chapelle ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Kelly Pertschi ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome place and amazing staff. Keep up the good work.
  • Avatar O h ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very lovely people, great weed with a great variety, showcases their weed
  • Avatar Alex Greenlees ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Alex Charp ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The owner, Kyle, is incredibly courteous and polite. Down to earth and a straight shooter, highly recommend visiting!
  • Avatar Ray Sears ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Careful with there edibles,,, deadly!!
  • Avatar Alexandra Joice ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I bought the best honey oil with terpenes ever and the edibles are out of this world! The store is very well organized and the staff is amazing!
  • Avatar Karina Gohering ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Excellent service, great variety, clean, accessible. My favorite bud store so far 😁
  • Avatar Ashley Loft ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Jay Mac ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Adam Froman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best dispensary around5/5
  • Avatar T May ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Clean, very professional staff and set up amazingly. Not to mention you get good weed for good prices.
  • Avatar stan griffiths ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Awesome selection of bud. Seeds
  • Avatar Cyndi Petrescu ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Matt S ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've made this my go to store because the staff is knowledgeable and awesome to deal with and the store is nice and clean! Also want to give Aly a specific shout out. I was having a really bad couple of days, I went in and she was so chipper and helpful and when I got home from work to get my bake on I noticed smiley faces on my containers and it literally changed my entire day! Just a little something extra that goes a long way so thank you very much Aly, you're an absolute beauty!
    Edit: Also wanted to point out that the pre rolls are done in house now and they are awesome!
  • Avatar Megan Schroeder ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great visit to Native Flower today! Friendly staff, super helpful, made me feel very welcome. Knowledgable and passionate about their products. Loved that they are partnering with local bakeries for their edibles. Can't wait to try my treats!
  • Avatar _tak3_m3_t0_n3v3rland_ _ ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely amazing place, product and people!! Won’t go anywhere else! The team is so rad and willing to help. Recommend to everybody!!
  • Avatar Christine McCulloch ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The staff seemed quite knowledgeable about their products and the prices seem reasonable 👍
  • Avatar AmineLabouche AkA DjMeTeK ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent service and quality of products and strains. I was Glad to find some of the strains that you only hear about on internet ! I recommand NativeFlower 💯 !! Now I can rest in peace :)!
  • Avatar Jordan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They are always friendly & the products are good.
  • Avatar 1ofaKind “GoldenGoddess” ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Megan Goldman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I’ve been to every store along the Shannonville stretch and this is by far my favourite place. Knowledgeable, friendly and not condescending like I experience frequently at places like the Pot Shoppe. I was helped by Ned who was amazing, would go back simply for the customer service! My grandfather and I were both impressed, only place I’ll go here!! 😁
  • Avatar жемми ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    They are always friendly & the products are good.
  • Avatar Gilbert Groves ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Visited the store for the first time yesterday and I was blown away by the selection of cannabis! The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable, which has not always been the case from a few other dispensaries in the area.
  • Avatar Tyler Amey ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Randy Kon ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Mike V ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great place as everyone else says. Professional and friendly staff, and best of all, the best buds in the area. Super fresh and well manicured, I’ve been everywhere in the area, this is my new favourite.
  • Avatar Matt smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Alyanna Royce ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Absolutely incredible experience - my new favourite store by far!! The interior was extremely clean and they had a plethora of bud, I’ve never seen such quality variety. As well, the staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful (shoutout Ned). Cannot wait to go back!!
  • Avatar Will Robinson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This place has some of the best quality weed I've ever tried. Also I bought a brownie, I ate 3/4 of it and I couldn't open my eyes the next day! Will definitely be back for another brownie lol.
  • Avatar Jen S ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Fist time there was last week. Excellent prices, really good quality but the part that I found most important was the time they took to explain to a new user how things work when searching for something for chronic pain. I left with honey oil for me and some flower for the adult kids. Will absolutely be back, even if it is a 90 min drive for me.
  • Avatar Mark SS ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Cathy Plonka ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dont be shy of this gorgeous buildingPrices are in line with everyone if not betterLove the staffDan, ned, ally and adamFriendly knowledgable service
  • Avatar Emilio Borisov ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Drove from Clarence-Rockland, about 30 minutes east of Ottawa (3 hour drive). Great place, friendly and welcoming staff that seemed well knowledgeable in everything stocked. When you walk in they ask if it is your first time, we answered yes and quick tour of the wellness center was provided. Ethan and another gentleman helped sort our order and sent us on our way (very well-kept store). Just have 1 question for management, what would be the best way to get in touch.
  • Avatar Diane Abele ★★★★★ 4 years ago