1.800.771.1851 Mon-Sun : 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM 5451 Old Highway 2, Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory, ON K0K 3A0

Reviews

Native Flower IconNative Flower

Mohawk Territory, 5451 Old Highway 2, Deseronto

4.8 170 reviews

  • Avatar Alicia Kent ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Native Flower is the best spot to go for newbies and experienced consumers alike! Their friendly staff are a wealth of knowledge, and always happy to help. The shop is always clean and professional. I always feel comfortable with my choices … More and always end up with exactly what I'm looking for, if not a better option! 100% stop in anytime you can!!
  • Avatar BigRed 473 ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This store is in my opinion the best cannabis outfit in the area. Branded very well, great staff with good personality and great knowledge of product. Points card and all this place has it. Great prices, great selection, great people, what … More more can you ask for. Happy smoking.
  • Avatar Peter C. ★★★★★ a month ago
    First time in this kind of dispensary. Pretty impressive. Also the Gasmask is very nice.
  • Avatar Jen Marten ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Attended Native Flower and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Lots of selection and a warm and inviting environment.
  • Avatar Mike Roberts ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great staff, very knowledgable and willing to spend time to make sure you get the product you need and want.
    Will (of course!!!) took time to figure out what my wife needed to help her sleep.
    Didn't try to upsell me on a sativa strain....Rather,
    … More they suggested what they personally liked and picked through the nugs to give me decent sized ones.
    Well worth any trip to Tyendanega.
  • Avatar Brian Ashton ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very clean and inviting! Great service. Thankyou.
  • Avatar James Kirby ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Clean store. Knowledgeable staff. Authentic product. Owner takes pride in the business this is very clearly evident by the product quality, store product display and outside store front.
  • Avatar Laura McRae ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    The staff at Native Flower are wonderful people to deal with. They are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The store is clean and zen and there is a wide variety of quality products to choose from. I went in looking for some flower to … More help with a specific issue and they directed me to my (now) favourite strain! Thanks so much. I'll see you again soon 😊
  • Avatar Hip hop ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Such a phenomenal dispensary that has amazing high quality affordable good weed. Also got one of their pastries and amazing... And if you have not tried a lunar joint I would suggest you do it's astronomically good. Thank you guys … More for the amazing service and I'll see you again
  • Avatar Layla Dounoukos ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    CHECK THEM OUT! Staff are always super friendly, approachable and helpful. Inside is always brightly lite, clean, and the floor plan works. You can view all their flower up close and personal as well! Lots of options in Tyendinaga, but … More not for me! This is my go-to spot!
  • Avatar j Hj ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Such a great place! The selection of quality products from flower to edibles(try the baked goods) is awesome. The store is very clean and has a feel-good positive vibe once you walk in. Every staff member at Native Flower will go above … More and beyond to help you and make the visit fun and informative. They are very friendly, honest, always in great moods, and will make sure you have the best experience possible. Don't be shy to ask any questions, they are very knowledgable and will guide you in the right direction. They have a rewards program, awesome promos, swag, new stuff all the time and welcome customer feedback to ensure the quality of the products is at the highest standard. It's a perfect relationship! Can't say enough good things about this place and the people who work there.
  • Avatar Dana Harper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Among a "Vegas Strip" of cannabis shops, Native Flower is my favorite..awesome products, great deals and service with a smile 😃
  • Avatar Derek Paauw ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Wow. Great place. The staff is very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The flower is top notch and the variety is just right. I found a fantastic new shop and they found a happy new customer! Win. Win.
  • Avatar justin hanna-jones ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Such a great place! The selection of quality products from flower to edibles(try the baked goods) is awesome. The store is very clean and has a feel-good positive vibe once you walk in. Every staff member at Native Flower will go above … More and beyond to help you and make the visit fun and informative. They are very friendly, honest, always in great moods, and will make sure you have the best experience possible. Don't be shy to ask any questions, they are very knowledgable and will guide you in the right direction. They have a rewards program, awesome promos, swag, new stuff all the time and welcome customer feedback to ensure the quality of the products is at the highest standard. It's a perfect relationship! Can't say enough good things about this place and the people who work there.
  • Avatar Jess Mcdonald ★★★★ 11 months ago
    Staff knowledgeable, highly professional , eager to assist.. product display, and building attire ,modernized,
    Product, wide selection, easy to select independently. Accurate labeling
    Prices are fair for the quality / in house deals are
    … More average,
    Providing a delivery service would be an improvement.
    Or offering In town service with portable trailer
  • Avatar Michelle Archer ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great customer service. The 3 gentlemen were fun to chat with, informative with their product and had great covid 19 satellite measures. We left with a free bottle of water and a sweet reminder to stay hydrated. Would highly recommend … More this place.
  • Avatar LoRdNoX09 ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Amazing experience the best service I have got from any type of store. Very professional service from will and Sebastian they where very fast knowledgeable they definitely know the products they are selling got some top notch service will … More be my new go to for all weed related products 👍💯
  • Avatar Therealj jay ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been going since it opened.
    Good quality products for new and experienced people.
    Flower is well displayed in a brightly lit storefront.
    Great staff - The bud tender who wears the cap who is usually there has really welcoming attitude
    … More and is knowledgeable, Ideal for someone looking to be educated.
    Prices for everyone without quality suffering.
    Dope place to go. Pun intended .
  • Avatar Dempsey Landscaping ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing people great to talk with and get along with. They have all types of buds to choose and edibles. They are clean inside and out. i have to say they are one of my go to and only go to spot. Thank you again for all your amazing work. … More
  • Avatar Chris David ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will treated us with nothing but respect. Very knowledgeable. Very sincere and kind. Knew exactly what was right for me ..so based on that I give beyond the 5 star rating
  • Avatar Augustino Da Ponte ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Amazing service by the employees. Sebastian and Savana were very friendly, informative and helpful. Excellent recommendations were provided and I strongly recommend anyone looking for great quality products to look no further than Native … More Flower.
  • Avatar Stephanie Brooks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great product, great prices, great customer service.
    I am always welcomed with smiles and remembered as I'm a continued loyal customer who is the only one using my phone for my loyalty card!
    Ive not had a single bad experience here
    … More shopping for nearly a year.
    It's a one stop shop for all my needs, and is incredibly cleanly and does not feel like you're walking into a dealers house.
    This place feels professional, legitimate and trustworthy, and that's because it is.
    Keep up the good work Native Flower, my boyfriend and I respect and appreciate everything you do for us.
    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • Avatar Karma Watt ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Love this place! The service is amazing, they have a loyalty program, the product is top notch and the edibles are consistent. You always leave with something fun on the house, a pre-roll or cotton candy. They’re the best!
  • Avatar Brad Montgomery ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The best shop in town in my opinion. Nicest store. Nicest staff. Not the cheapest bud, but everything been great quality. I like that they weigh everything and bag everything in front of you. Nice selection of clones and head supplies. … More Love their edible selection.
  • Avatar cassiee Cole ★★★★★ a year ago
    Native Flower has absolutely some of the best customer service around! Love coming here. Super friendly and approachable staff like Hannah and Sebastian.
  • Avatar Brendan Deodato ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nothing but the best customer service.
    Been a coming here over a year now. Never a bad experience.
    Quite possibly the best edibles I've ever had hands down. They make their own baked goods straight from the Belleville bakery.
    It's
    … More a one stop shop, everything you need in one store don't miss out on the great deals.
    Well worth the trip from kingston where I'm from.
  • Avatar Mikeben39 _ ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good experience from polite and informative staff! The store was in amazing condition and you can tell right away that they take good care of their product and business.
    A++ 😄
  • Avatar djMeatpopsicle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful place to shop! Always a great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Bright, spacious, clean and inviting space, with plenty of hand sanitizer if that's your thing. If they don't have it you probably don't … More need it.
  • Avatar ERIC GLOVER ★★★★★ a year ago
    The friendly and helpful staff make shopping here an overall great experience. An inviting atmosphere with very knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to enlighten the customer. Our new go to place !!
  • Avatar Meaghan Moran ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service, always good welcoming people! Awesome deals, special occasions are always counted for its sweet! Will, Sebastian and Ally are great tenders love it here 🙂
  • Avatar DJ Geddes ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome place. Friendly and knowledable staff and clean environment. I like the no pressure approach not trying to sell me something I don't need and ask unlike some other places I will not return to. Day or night all the staff have … More been wonderful.
  • Avatar Carey Thompson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing store!! super friendly staff, knowledgeable and clean, a must stop for sure!! 😁 And the edibles are so delicious 🤤❤️
  • Avatar Richard Dasilva ★★★★★ a year ago
    Bomb place amazing service so much variety for all budgets and types of consumers. Make sure to check it out if your tyendinaga territory
  • Avatar Evan Drover ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a server named sebastian and will and they were the best service ive had, 10/10 would come back again
  • Avatar kevin Houle ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff here is awesome...the products they stock are top shelf in quality...and priced affordably...and if thats not enough...you can leave with a free sample of something almost every time you walk in. Kudos to the staff and management. … More
  • Avatar brad Dunn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome clean well organized place. With great people high recommended!.
  • Avatar Megan Schroeder ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great visit to Native Flower today! Friendly staff, super helpful, made me feel very welcome. Knowledgable and passionate about their products. Loved that they are partnering with local bakeries for their edibles. Can't wait to try … More my treats!
  • Avatar Alex Charp ★★★★★ a year ago
    The owner, Kyle, is incredibly courteous and polite. Down to earth and a straight shooter, highly recommend visiting!
  • Avatar Alexandra Joice ★★★★★ a year ago
    I bought the best honey oil with terpenes ever and the edibles are out of this world! The store is very well organized and the staff is amazing!
  • Avatar Megan Goldman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been to every store along the Shannonville stretch and this is by far my favourite place. Knowledgeable, friendly and not condescending like I experience frequently at places like the Pot Shoppe. I was helped by Ned who was amazing, … More would go back simply for the customer service! My grandfather and I were both impressed, only place I’ll go here!! 😁
  • Avatar Matt S ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've made this my go to store because the staff is knowledgeable and awesome to deal with and the store is nice and clean! Also want to give Aly a specific shout out. I was having a really bad couple of days, I went in and she was … More so chipper and helpful and when I got home from work to get my bake on I noticed smiley faces on my containers and it literally changed my entire day! Just a little something extra that goes a long way so thank you very much Aly, you're an absolute beauty!
    Edit: Also wanted to point out that the pre rolls are done in house now and they are awesome!
  • Avatar _tak3_m3_t0_n3v3rland_ _ ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely amazing place, product and people!! Won’t go anywhere else! The team is so rad and willing to help. Recommend to everybody!!
  • Avatar Emilio Borisov ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Drove from Clarence-Rockland, about 30 minutes east of Ottawa (3 hour drive). Great place, friendly and welcoming staff that seemed well knowledgeable in everything stocked. When you walk in they ask if it is your first time, we answered … More yes and quick tour of the wellness center was provided. Ethan and another gentleman helped sort our order and sent us on our way (very well-kept store). Just have 1 question for management, what would be the best way to get in touch.
  • Avatar stan griffiths ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome selection of bud. Seeds
  • Avatar O h ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very lovely people, great weed with a great variety, showcases their weed
  • Avatar Mike V ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place as everyone else says. Professional and friendly staff, and best of all, the best buds in the area. Super fresh and well manicured, I’ve been everywhere in the area, this is my new favourite.
  • Avatar Christine McCulloch ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff seemed quite knowledgeable about their products and the prices seem reasonable 👍
  • Avatar AmineLabouche AkA DjMeTeK ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and quality of products and strains. I was Glad to find some of the strains that you only hear about on internet ! I recommand NativeFlower 💯 !! Now I can rest in peace :)!
  • Avatar Jen S ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fist time there was last week. Excellent prices, really good quality but the part that I found most important was the time they took to explain to a new user how things work when searching for something for chronic pain. I left with honey … More oil for me and some flower for the adult kids. Will absolutely be back, even if it is a 90 min drive for me.
  • Avatar Will Robinson ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place has some of the best quality weed I've ever tried. Also I bought a brownie, I ate 3/4 of it and I couldn't open my eyes the next day! Will definitely be back for another brownie lol.
  • Avatar Alyanna Royce ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely incredible experience - my new favourite store by far!! The interior was extremely clean and they had a plethora of bud, I’ve never seen such quality variety. As well, the staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful (shoutout … More Ned). Cannot wait to go back!!
  • Avatar Gilbert Groves ★★★★★ a year ago
    Visited the store for the first time yesterday and I was blown away by the selection of cannabis! The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable, which has not always been the case from a few other dispensaries in the area.
  • Avatar Robert Copeland ★★★★★ a year ago
    Decent product and pricing. The young lady that waited on me was very knowledgeable and friendly. The fact that she was absolutely gorgeous didn't hurt either!
  • Avatar Mo Cronin ★★★☆☆ a year ago
    Nice clean building. Awesome people. Unfortunately the hash I just bought tastes and smells disgusting. I can hardly smoke it.
  • Avatar Rich Pickering ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely the most amazing weed store in the belleville area... sure other shops may have more variety.. but they dont got the vibe this place has...the staff here seemed to care more than just about money. And such amazing bongs for … More affordable prices. Left there with some awesome green and a beautiful bong to smoke er from... I'll be back... soon
  • Avatar Dolores Dingle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awsome dispensary! Very friendly staff who offer great customer service. My favourite place.
  • Avatar Cathy Plonka ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dont be shy of this gorgeous buildingPrices are in line with everyone if not betterLove the staffDan, ned, ally and adamFriendly knowledgable service
  • Avatar жемми ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are always friendly & the products are good.
  • Avatar Amapola Soto ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing service and great products. Very clean building. Totally recommend
  • Avatar Sam Shepherd ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great bud and seeds! Also guaranteed seeds witch I have been all over and no one has givin that deal
  • Avatar Karina Gohering ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service, great variety, clean, accessible. My favorite bud store so far 😁
  • Avatar T May ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clean, very professional staff and set up amazingly. Not to mention you get good weed for good prices.
  • Avatar Ray Sears ★★★★★ a year ago
    Careful with there edibles,,, deadly!!
  • Avatar Adam Froman ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dispensary around5/5
  • Avatar Chris LaChapelle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Staff was awesome.
  • Avatar Kelly Pertschi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome place and amazing staff. Keep up the good work.
  • Avatar Jay Mac ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tyler Amey ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Tina Kokkotas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Ashley Loft ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Randy Kon ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mark SS ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Its Me OneofaKind ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Patrick Chapelle ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alex Greenlees ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Matt smith ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cyndi Petrescu ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Diane Abele ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Lori Jinks ★★★★ a year ago